Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
January 22, 2018, 09:35:27 pm

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
New Version released
330 Posts in 106 Topics by 1366 Members
Latest Member: FanOfAsia39
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  Cloakfish - high anonymous proxy forum
|-+  Official Cloakfish Support
| |-+  Cloakfish License Questions
| | |-+  license question
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: license question  (Read 4626 times)
tashz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 8


View Profile
« on: May 26, 2009, 12:25:20 am »

If I purchase a standardfish license, can I use it on more than one computer?
Logged
Cloakfish
Administrator
Full Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 151


View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: May 26, 2009, 04:27:27 am »

as long as you do not use it on multiple places at the same time, sure
Logged
jamesjohn
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 10


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 26, 2011, 05:04:28 pm »

So i cannot use on different computers at the same time? Or just one computer at a time?
Logged
Cloakfish
Administrator
Full Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 151


View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: April 21, 2012, 01:33:07 pm »

One computer at a time, if the same user is running Cloakfish on two places CF will disrupt both computers.
You need two accounts if you wish to use CF on two computers at the same time.
Logged
Pages: [1] Go Up Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.13 | SMF © 2006-2011, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!